You can find us on August 27 and 28, 2022, at our Belgian friends for the 8th edition of the Brussels Tomato Festival. ...
Secure payment
48 hour delivery

Legals

1. Définitions

  • Site: The tomatofifou.com website is subject to this privacy policy.
  • Internet user(s) Any visitor to the Site from a computer device.
  • User(s): Natural or legal person who has completed an online registration form or requested a contact request via the Site.
  • Service(s): All Services offered by tomatofifou.com.
  • Cookie(s): A small information file sent to the Internet user's browser and saved in his computer device.

2. Présentation

  • Owner: Tomatofifou, Le Bourg 63600 Saint-Ferréol-des-Côtes
  • Creator Tasch Agency.
  • RCS: 843 496 266 00019.
  • Publishing Manager: François Gaborit
  • Host: Online SAS - BP 438 - 75366 Paris CEDEX 08

3. Conditions of use of the Site and the Services offered

Use of the tomatofifou.com Site implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the Site are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.

This Site is normally accessible to Users at any time. Interruption due to technical maintenance may however be decided by tomatofifou.com, who will then endeavor to inform users beforehand of the dates and times of the intervention.

The Site tomatofifou.com is updated regularly updated by the publication manager. In the same way, the legal notices can be modified at any time: they nevertheless impose themselves on the Internet user who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to become acquainted with them.

4. Description of the services provided

The purpose of the tomatofifou.com Site is to provide information concerning all of the company's activities.

François Gaborit strives to provide information on the tomatofifou.com Site that is as precise as possible. possible. However, the author of the publications cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether of his own doing or of the third party partners who provide him with this information.

< p>All the information given on the tomatofifou.com website is given for information only and is subject to change. Furthermore, the information on the tomatofifou.com Site is not exhaustive. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online.

5. Contractual limitations on technical data

The Site uses JavaScript technology.

The Website cannot be held liable for material damage related to the use of the Site. In addition, the user of the Site agrees to access the Site using recent equipment, not containing viruses and with an updated latest generation browser.

6. Intellectual Property and Counterfeits

François Gaborit is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the Site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the Site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited, except with the prior written authorization of: François Gaborit.

Any unauthorized use of the Site or any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

7. Limitation of Liability.

François Gaborit cannot be held responsible for direct or indirect damage caused to the user's equipment when accessing the tomatofifou.com Site, and resulting either from the use of equipment that does not meet not meet the specifications indicated in point 4, or the appearance of a bug or an incompatibility.

François Gaborit cannot also be held liable for consequential damages (such as loss of market or loss of a chance) resulting from the use of the tomatofifou.com Site.

Interactive spaces (possibility to ask questions in the contact space) are available to users. François Gaborit reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content posted in this space that would contravene the legislation applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection. Where applicable, François Gaborit also reserves the right to question the civil and/or criminal liability of the user, in particular in the event of a racist, abusive, defamatory or pornographic message, regardless of the medium used ( text, photography…).

In search of a rare variety... consult the database on tomatofifou.fr
Secure payment
Our site guarantees you payment in complete confidence, your navigation and your transactions are encrypted via the SSL protocol.

The small padlock or the "https://" prefix appear in the address bar when you click on the url.
48 hour delivery
Packages are shipped the day of the order (depending on the time of validation thereof) and arrive at their destination within 48 hours of their shipment.

Vous pourrez nous retrouver les 27 et 28 Août 2022, chez nos amis Belges pour la 8ème édition du Brussels Tomato Festival. ...
Paiement sécurisé
Livraison en 48h
1

Mentions légales

1. Définitions

  • Site: Le Site internet tomatofifou.com objets de la présente politique de confidentialité.
  • Internaute(s) Tout visiteur du Site à partir d’un dispositif informatique.
  • Utilisateur(s): Personne physique ou morale ayant rempli un formulaire d’inscription en ligne ou solliciter une demande de contact via le Site.
  • Service(s): L’ensemble des Services proposés par tomatofifou.com.
  • Cookie(s): Un petit fichier d’information envoyé sur le navigateur de l’Internaute et enregistré au sein de son dispositif informatique.

2. Présentation

  • Propriétaire: Tomatofifou, Le Bourg 63600 Saint-Ferréol-des-Côtes
  • Créateur Agence Tasch.
  • RCS: 843 496 266 00019.
  • Responsable publication: François Gaborit
  • Hébergeur: Online SAS - BP 438 - 75366 Paris CEDEX 08

3. Conditions d'utilisation du Site et des Services proposés

L’utilisation du Site tomatofifou.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du Site sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce Site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux Utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par tomatofifou.com, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le Site tomatofifou.com est mis à jour régulièrement par le responsable de la publication. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l'Internaute qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

4. Description des services fournis

Le Site tomatofifou.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.

François Gaborit s’efforce de fournir sur le Site tomatofifou.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, l'auteur des publications ne pourra être tenu responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Tous les informations indiquées sur le Site tomatofifou.com sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le Site tomatofifou.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

5. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

Le Site utilise la technologie JavaScript.

Le Site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du Site. De plus, l’utilisateur du Site s’engage à accéder au Site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

6. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

François Gaborit est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le Site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du Site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de : François Gaborit.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du Site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

7. Limitations de responsabilité.

François Gaborit ne pourra être tenu(e) responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au Site tomatofifou.com, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

François Gaborit ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du Site tomatofifou.com.

Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. François Gaborit se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, François Gaborit se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).

À la recherche d'une variéré rare... consultez la base de données sur tomatofifou.fr
Paiement sécurisé
Notre site vous garantit un paiement en toute confidentialité, votre navigation et vos transactions sont cryptées via le protocole SSL.

Le petit cadenas ou le préfixe "https://" apparaissent dans la barre d'adresse lorsque vous cliquez sur l'url.
Livraison en 48h
Les colis sont expédiés le jour de la commande (selon l'heure de validation de celle-ci) et arrivent à destination dans les 48 heures suivant leur expédition.